Van Caudenberg - Debrouwer

You are here

Who's who

Contact information of Transport Van Caudenberg - Debrouwer

Here you can find the contact details of Transport Van Caudenberg - Debrouwer

Management

Dirk Van Caudenberg
E-mail: dirk@dbvcb.be
Tel. direct: 010/233.028

Veerle Debrouwer
E-mail: veerle@dbvcb.be

Mateo Van Caudenberg
E-mail: mateo@dbvcb.be

Team Distribution - Avenue Lavoisier 8 bis - 1300 Waver

Erik Vanlaere
E-mail: erik@dbvcb.be
Tel. direct: 010/233.025

Sabine Bilsen
E-mail: sabine@dbvcb.be
Tel. direct: 010/233.020

Ilse Gysens
E-mail: ilse@dbvcb.be
Tel. direct: 010/233.955

Christophe Lebeau
E-mail: christophe@dbvcb.be
Tel. direct: 010/233.950

Team Class 7 - Avenue Newton 6 - 1300 Waver

Raf Deveuster
E-mail: raf@dbvcb.be
Tel. direct: 010/233.022

Mika Pradal
E-mail: mika@dbvcb.be
Tel. direct: 010/233.029

Wouter Hindrikx
E-mail: wouter@dbvcb.be
Tel. direct: 010/233.024

Administration & Accountancy - Avenue Newton 6 -1300 Waver

Marc Dekeyser
E-mail: marc@dbvcb.be
Tel. direct: 010/233.021

Kristina Aerts
E-mail: kristina@dbvcb.be
Tel. direct: 010/233.027

Veerle Luppens
E-mail: veerle.luppens@dbvcb.be
Tel. direct: 010/233.951

Garage - Avenue Newton 6 - 1300 Waver

Niko, Skip & Jonathan
E-mail: garage@dbvcb.be
Tel. direct: 010/233.023

Contact us

Ask us your question in our contact form and we will try to provide an answer as soon as possible. 

* Required field
  • Avenue Newton 6, 1300 Wavre
  • Avenue Lavoisier 8B, 1300 Wavre
  • Van Caudenberg: BE.0407.256.082
  • Debrouwer: BE.0451.658.625